Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Houston Chapter In-Person Event | Astros Vs. Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
501 Crawford St
Houston, TX 77002
Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 7:10 PM CDT
Category: Houston


05:10 PM (Pacific)
06:10 PM (Mountain)
07:10 PM (Central)
08:10 PM (Eastern)

Registration

$35   Member Registration Fee
$45   Non-member Registration Fee

 

Register

Overview

Join the Private Directors Association's Houston Chapter for an Astros Vs. Minnesota Twins game on August 24th!

Thank you to our Event and Chapter Sponsor!

Thank you to our Chapter Sponsors!

        

Thank you to our National Sponsors!

 

Register