Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Atlanta Chapter In-Person Event| Networking Happy Hour
South City Kitchen
9000 Avalon Blvd.
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(678) 722-3600
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Category: Atlanta

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM Pacific
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Mountain
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM Central
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Eastern  

Registration

$25 Members
$30 Non-Members 

Overview

Atlanta Chapter members of the Private Directors Association are invited to join us for an in-person Networking Happy Hour event on Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Register

 

Thank you to our National Sponsors!