Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Minnesota Chapter In-Person Event | Navigating the Board Room
Minneapolis Golf Club
2001 Flag Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM CST
Category: Minnesota


01:30 PM - 04:00 PM (Pacific)
02:30 PM - 05:00 PM (Mountain)
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM (Central)
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Eastern)

Registration

$45  Registration Fee

Agenda

  • 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. Registration and Social including appetizers and beverages
  • 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. In-Person Presentation* 
Register

The event is currently on a waiting list.  Please use code PDAWAITING when registering

Overview

We are honored to welcome Bob Ryan, retired Medtronic CFO and former board member of several esteemed organizations, including General Mills, Hewlett-Packard, Stanley Black & Decker, and UnitedHealth, to join George Boyadjis for a one-on-one conversation about his experiences in the board room. 

Expect to hear Bob’s unique take on his extensive boardroom experience

focusing on:

  • His role as a presenter to a board – first time presenting – how he enhanced his effectiveness – best advice.
  • His role as a board member
  • Why he became a board member 
  • What he did to make himself an effective board member

The recorded event will be available on the YouTube FEI Channel .

This is a joint event held in conjunction with


Thank you to our National Sponsors!