National Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association® standing National Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association®, you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below by finding their contact information in our member directory. Interested in learning more about one or more of our committees, click here to read the full committee definitions.

National Committee Leadership

Chairperson Board Director Opportunities Diane Adams Independent Director
Chairperson Chapters Budd Berro B2B Solutions Group
Co-Chairperson Cybersecurity Robert Barr Oracle
Co-Chairperson Cybersecurity Collin Chung Omni Group Consulting
Co-Chairperson Diversity Equity and Inclusion Sherrin Ingram Int'l Center for Strategic Planning
Co-Chairperson Diversity Equity and Inclusion Kim Theiss Independent Board Member
Chairperson e-Newsletter Editorial Barbara Ford Phoenix Strategic Advisors
Chairperson ESOP Steve Ryan Great Banc Trust
Chairperson Family Business Centers David Spitulnik Spitulnik Advisors
Co-Chairperson Membership Engagement and Retention Raphael Lavin Standard Professional Services, LLC
Co-Chairperson Membership Engagement and Retention Denis Potapov DGP Capital
Chairperson Program Catherine Nelson Windmill Lane Advisors
Co-Chairperson Private Equity Robbie Allen Slalom
Co-Chairperson Private Equity Marc Sullivan Phoenix Management Services
Chairperson Resource Shepherd Pryor Teamwork Technologies 
Co-Chairperson Sponsorship Cindy Burrell DIVERSITY in BOARDROOMS
Co-Chairperson Sponsorship Linda Borman