Cleveland Chapter Committees

The Private Directors Association welcomes Committee Chairs and Members to volunteer their time to support the efforts of our organization and each of our Chapters.

Our local Chapter Committees meet on a regular base to ensure the success of each Chapter. To better understand each of the Committees within the Cleveland Chapter, please read the Committee definitions here.  

If you are interested in serving on a Committee for the Cleveland Chapter, please contact the Chair of that Committee directly using the list below.

Co-President Mark Fischer Robin Industries
Co-President Scott Roulston The Pritzker Organization 
Marketing & Membership Karen Haefling  
Programming Committee Bill Koehler Team NEO
Programming & Alliance Jim Marra JM Capserve
Finance Committee Douglas Roof Valtronic Technologies
Governance Committee Brian O'Neill Tucker Ellis
Governance Committee Richik Sarkar Dinsmore
Executive Committee Mike de Windt Gates Group Advisors
Executive Committee Allison Grealis Women in Manufacturing Association