Minnesota Chapter Leadership

The Leaders of the Private Directors Association® Minnesota Chapter include the President(s) and Executive Committee.  You will find a separate listing for the Committee Chairs and Members.  PDA Members volunteer their time to support the organization in a variety of capacities. The President(s), Executive Committee, and Committees meet on a regular basis.  Please contact the Minnesota Chapter President if you wish to serve.

Minnesota Executive Committee

President Libby Utter Lyman Executive Search
Secretary & Treasurer Jay Trumbower Barton, Walter & Krier CPAs and Business Advisors
Strategic Partner Chair & Board Opportunities Chair Jim Zuehlke Cardinal Board Services
Membership Co-Chair Lenny Newman Cresa Minneapolis
Membership Co-Chair Sal Mondelli The Bailey Group
Marketing Chair George Boyadjis Cresa Minneapolis
Governance & Nominating Chair Paula Phillipe Phillipe Consulting
Programming Chair Allison Gelfman JP Morgan Chase
Past President  Paul Knapp St. Paul Properties
At Large Amy Fredregill WSB
At Large Margrette Newhouse Lake Mountain Ventures LLC