Houston Chapter Committees

The Private Directors Association welcomes Committee Chairs and Members to volunteer their time to support the efforts of our organization and each of our Chapters.

Our local Chapter Committees meet on a regular base to ensure the success of each Chapter. To better understand each of the Committees within the Houston Chapter, please read the Committee definitions here.  

If you are interested in serving on a Committee for the Houston Chapter, please contact the Chair of that Committee directly using the list below.

President Kim Denney Newport LLC
President Elect Jennifer Petree  Petree Partners LLC
Co-Chairperson Membership & Engagement Dennis Coburn Expense Reduction Analysts
Co-Chairperson Membership & Engagement Seema Menon CIO/CTO, Technology Advisor
Chairperson Programs Emily Martin Calvetti Ferguson
Co-Chairperson Communications Dalton Goetzinger USI
Co-Chairperson Communications Claudio Gutierrez Valens Project Consulting
Co-Chairperson Sponsorship Rodrigo Himiob Generation 6
Co-Chairperson Sponsorship Jessica Taylor True Star Capital
Immediate Past President Denis Potapov DGP Captial