Houston Chapter Committees

Below are the Private Directors Association® Houston Chapter standing Committees and Chairs. All of the Committee Chairs and Members volunteer their time to support the organization. The Committees meet on a regular basis. As a Member of the Private Directors Association® , you are welcome to serve on any Committee. To do so, please contact the Chair of the Committee as listed below. Interested in learning more about one or more of our committees? CLICK HERE to read the committee definitions!

President Denis Potapov DGP Capital
Co-Chairperson Membership & Engagement Dennis Coburn Expense Reduction Analysts
Co-Chairperson Membership & Engagement Joel LeBlanc TCB Energy Services
Co-Chairperson Program Kim Denney Newport LLC
Co-Chairperson Program Cynthia Nesser  
Chairperson Sponsorship Jennifer Petree  Petree Partners LLC
Chairperson Communications Mariela Poleo  Citgo Petroleum Corporation
Chairperson Board Director Opportunities Sharon LaDay
Executive Committee - Advisor Martha Gurwit
Executive Committee - At Large Tim Belton ZeoGas LLC
Executive Committee - At Large Roger Burks WG Consulting
Executive Committee - At Large Janeen Judah Aethon Energy